ERB-1/2023/2/19

GOVERNMENT OF INDIA MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS (RAILWAY BOARD)

No. ERB-I/2023/2/19

New Delhi, dated: 17.02.2023

<u>ORDER</u>

Ministry of Railways, with the approval of the President, have decided that Shri Randhir Sahay, SAG/IRAS, on return from deputation to SDMC, Delhi, should be posted as Executive Director, Finance (Stores), Railway Board (PC: 02RB4P012), vice Shri Sanjeev Jain, IRAS.

Signed by Vijay Kumar Date: 17-02-2023 12:27:41 Reason: Approved (Vijay Kumar)

> Under Secretary (Estt)-I Railway Board

The Pay & Accounts Officer, Railway Board, New Delhi.

Copy to:-

- 1. The General Managers, All Indian Railways including Production Units & Construction Organizations, Metro Railway and CORE.
- 2. The CAO(R)/DGs, RDSO, Lucknow, NAIR, Vadodara & PLW/Patiala.
- 3. EDPG/MR for kind information of Hon'ble MR.
- 4. EDPG/MOSR(D) for kind information of Hon'ble MOSR(D).
- 5. EDPG/MOSR(J) for kind information of Hon'ble MOSR(J).
- OSDs/PSOs/Sr. PPSs/PPSs/PSs to CRB & CEO, MF, MI, M(T&RS), M(O&BD), Secretary, All DGs/AMs/PEDs/EDs/JSs, EO, DG/PR, Dir(E)/Spl, DS(A), DS(C)/CRB, US(C), US(A), US(A)-II, US(Prot.), DDE(GC), Railway Board.
- 7. The Commissioner, Municipal Corporation of Delhi, Minto Road, Delhi.
- 8. The Principal Director of Audit, Northern Railway.
- 9. The Principal Financial Adviser, Northern Railway.
- 10. The Deputy Comptroller and Auditor General of India (Railways), Room No. 222, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 11. The Secretary General, FROA and IRPOF, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 12. The Secretary General, AIRPFA, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 13. The General Secretary, AIRF and NFIR, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 14. The General Secretary, All India Scheduled Castes & Scheduled Tribes Railway Employee Association, Room No. 7, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 15. The Railway Board Secretariat Gr. 'A' Officers Assn, Room No. 402, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 16. Cash-I, ERB-II, III, IV, V, E(O)I/II/III, G, G(Pass), G(Acc), Stny., O&M, Parl., Supdt.(T.O.), SO(Tele), SEE(Power), E(GC), Lib., Reception, Vig.(C) Branches, Railway Board.
- 17. Railway Board Computer Centre for uploading the order on the official website.
- 18. Shri Sanjeev Jain, IRAS, Executive Director, Finance (Stores), Railway Board.
- 19. Shri Randhir Sahay, SAG/IRAS.
